Project Anonymous : update #2

Very soon, I will publish the results of the test I created for my latest project. I had dozens of answers already and I am really satisfied with the honesty of the replies. I will publish the results in a kind of article (without the journalistic knowledge) joined with several graphics filled with colors.

It is not surprising that many of the answers come from people around me. Even though the test is anonymous, I have moticed a peak of answers fro; France (where I am from) and Ireland (where I live now). I would really love to get some more answers before publishing the stories.

If you are interested in helping me with the project, here is the link :
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1gHpXcKRO-NUBNv-3Fa2rU62WoQVWZ0x3itqC8nGnhnk/viewform

It only takes a few minutes.

Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

