Project #Anonymous

I haven’t been that lazy today. As I had said in my last post, I am working on two projects, and the first one has begun. 

I have created a questionnaire via Google on which I ask private stuff to people, considering that the questionnaire is anonymous, it’s not that bad. I have written the questions in English but if you find it difficult to find the exact word (if your mother tongue is not English), then write it in your own language.

If you find my questionnaire interesting, please share the link on Facebook, Twitter, on your blog or any social media (there are thousands nowadays) in order to help me. Also, I am open to any criticism, suggestions or comments on my questionnaire or on the project itself. 

Here is the link to the questionnaire :
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1gHpXcKRO-NUBNv-3Fa2rU62WoQVWZ0x3itqC8nGnhnk/viewform

Leave a Reply

